Mahpud
After Sales Service Manager
mahpud@emsindo.com
Wawan Taryawan
After Sales Service West
wawan.taryawan@emsindo.com
Ferry Hasoloan
After Sales Service East
ferry.hasoloan@emsindo.com

Medical Business

West Region

Djaka Husni Akbar
Business Manager West Region
djaka.husni@emsindo.com
Fitrah Adam Saputra
Jr. Business Manager West Region
fitrah.adam@emsindo.com
Djoko Nugroho
Jr. Business Manager West Region
djoko.nugroho@emsindo.com

Medical Business

East Region

Bayu Trihardono
Business Manager East Region
bayu.trihardono@emsindo.com
Teguh Iman Jaya
Jr. Business Manager East Region
iman.jaya@emsindo.com
Vacant
Jr. Business Manager East Region

Medical Private

Apriansyah
apriansyah@emsindo.com

Professional Business

I Nyoman Arimbawa
Business Manager EARO
arimbawa@emsindo.com
Muhammad Arief Setiabudi
Jr. Business Manager Professional
muhammad.arief@emsindo.com
Benny Maryadi
Act. Junior Business Manager EARO
benny.maryadi@emsindo.com
Chindy Putri Riandini
Marketing Manager
chindy.putri@emsindo.com